Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Austin Medical Group

Family Medicine & Internists located in Austin, TX

67 total reviews

Austin Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Halley T.
Submitted 02/19/19
I love working with Dr. Fite he is very patient and I never feel rushed. You can tell Dr. Fite truly cares and you can tell he listens to what your saying. He also is on time most I wait is 5mins. Another thing is he does is when you need a specialist or a referral from him he lets you do the research and once you pick he is on top of getting the referral going.
Dat D.
Submitted 02/19/19
Very professional and caring!
Christopher B.
Submitted 02/01/19
Excellent care as always!
Hazel M.
Submitted 01/22/19
It was a scary experience for me but the staff was excellent and walked me through every step during my procedure . Great bunch of guys.
Sheila S.
Submitted 01/10/19
An amazing doctor and staff.
Tavarius D.
Submitted 01/07/19
Quality care. Quality staff.
Kim B.
Submitted 01/04/19
I love Austin medical group. I see Dr. Rao and I love her. Everyone is so nice
Mark M.
Submitted 12/28/18
Best physician I have ever had!!
Anna Lisa N.
Submitted 12/18/18
Dr. Rao was great at listening to my concerns and compassionate at addressing the issues I’m sensitive about. It was refreshing to feel listened to and not judged.
Sultana S.
Submitted 12/05/18
Professional & thorough annual exam.
Daniel C.
Submitted 11/28/18
Dr. Fite is eminently qualified. His compassion and knowledge are a testament to his professionalism.
Jaclyn C.
Submitted 10/30/18
Great as always
Linda P.
Submitted 10/10/18
Always very attentive!
Deborah W.
Submitted 10/04/18
Great office, everyone very friendly. Dr Fite takes the time to listen to you.
Aubriton M.
Submitted 09/13/18
Great doctor
Jacob C.
Submitted 09/12/18
Great Dr. Very informative and caring.
Neil G.
Submitted 09/07/18
Dr. Rao is very nice and a warm person.
Jacqueline M.
Submitted 08/31/18
Dr. Fite has been my primary doctor for over six years, I'm so grateful for him, he's such a professional and understanding doctor. Highly recommended.
Henrietta R.
Submitted 08/30/18
She listens and is attentive calming demeanor and very comfortable with her. My experience always great.
Angelique S.
Submitted 08/20/18
There was zero wait time. In fact, I was called back before I finished checking in at the front desk! Everyone was kind and professional and Dr. Fite was thorough in his evaluation of my issue.