Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Austin Medical Group

Family Medicine & Internists located in Austin, TX

67 total reviews

Austin Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christopher B.
Submitted 06/28/19
Excellent as always!
James S.
Submitted 06/27/19
It was a follow-up appointment, but Dr. Fite always takes great care to look at my entire health profile.
Francis S.
Submitted 06/24/19
Great Doctor and staff, Vanessa at the dest is awesome, soul
Patrick A.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr Rao is an excellent listener and very thorough.
Carmen D.
Submitted 06/14/19
Promptness, customer service, courteous!!
Ryan B.
Submitted 06/10/19
I would recommend Dr. Rao to anyone I know.
Robert I.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Fite is calm, cool, and collective. He’s systematic and methodical. He takes the time needed to know his patients and to make them comfortable. He diagnoses problems without leaping to the first possible cause. In short, he is uncommonly competent, professionally and otherwise. So far, I rate him *****.
Paul N.
Submitted 05/31/19
Always a great visit at Austin Medical Group with Dr. Fite. The entire staff is friendly and professional.
Irene G.
Submitted 05/30/19
What a wonderful doctor! So professional and caring! Very thorough and extremely thoughtful and insightful! Thank you, Dr. Rao!
Burton S.
Submitted 04/30/19
Very well organized and thorough visit. Covered all items in depth with Dr. Fite during our discussion.
Loren K.
Submitted 04/23/19
Excellent
Joseph J.
Submitted 04/17/19
Fast, efficient and friendly.
Rhonda B.
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr Rao is the best Dr I could ask for
Jason B.
Submitted 04/12/19
Always prompt and thorough Love this practice
Patricia W.
Submitted 04/10/19
It was great and professional as always.
Shaunyale C.
Submitted 03/25/19
Patient, thorough and professional
Daniel Aaron T.
Submitted 03/24/19
Great doctor and staff is ok. However, there was too much waiting time
Megan M.
Submitted 03/12/19
My experience was great. I was seen almost immediately and Dr. Rao was very attentive. The office space is nice as well as the the office staff.
Annamarie P.
Submitted 03/11/19
I really liked Dr. Rao, I was seen quickly, she listened to everything I had to say and has definitely helped me! I will for sure see her in the future.
Richard L.
Submitted 03/06/19
They saw us same day. Dr Rao gave excellent treatments and teaching for urgent post hospital needs