Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Austin Medical Group

Family Medicine & Internists located in Austin, TX

36 total reviews

Austin Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jaclyn C.
Submitted 10/30/18
Great as always
Linda P.
Submitted 10/10/18
Always very attentive!
Deborah W.
Submitted 10/04/18
Great office, everyone very friendly. Dr Fite takes the time to listen to you.
Aubriton M.
Submitted 09/13/18
Great doctor
Jacob C.
Submitted 09/12/18
Great Dr. Very informative and caring.
Neil G.
Submitted 09/07/18
Dr. Rao is very nice and a warm person.
Jacqueline M.
Submitted 08/31/18
Dr. Fite has been my primary doctor for over six years, I'm so grateful for him, he's such a professional and understanding doctor. Highly recommended.
Henrietta R.
Submitted 08/30/18
She listens and is attentive calming demeanor and very comfortable with her. My experience always great.
Angelique S.
Submitted 08/20/18
There was zero wait time. In fact, I was called back before I finished checking in at the front desk! Everyone was kind and professional and Dr. Fite was thorough in his evaluation of my issue.
Linda H.
Submitted 08/16/18
Ok
Ryleigh L.
Submitted 07/26/18
.
Martin B.
Submitted 07/12/18
As always, Dr. Fite was comprehensive, kind, and efficient
Antoinette M.
Submitted 07/11/18
Dr Fite very knowledgeable. professional and compassionate with time for his patient . Thank you. Antoinette M.
Uncha G.
Submitted 07/09/18
The staff are happy to help and they are courteous always. My doctor Fite spends more time with each patient than any other doctor in my life time. He is thorough and considerate of the patients even though he makes less money than most. He books patients every 30 minutes while all other offices book patients everyb15 minutes. At discharge he speaks to the staff who handles his orders where as other doctors handover the chart of the patient and go from there. I feel that he makes sure that all is well. His critical thinking is better than most. You ought to try him!
Mohamed M.
Submitted 06/26/18
Long wait and it seemed all earlier patients were late or consultations were longer. Dr. Kevin as usual very professional and 100% satisfaction guaranteed.
Michael A.
Submitted 06/23/18
He is great.