Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Austin Medical Group

Family Medicine & Internists located in Austin, TX

55 total reviews

Austin Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ellen W.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr. Fite has always been able to answer all my questions and recommend solutions to my concerns. He has a wonderful “bedside” manner.
Carol L.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr Rao is very thorough and covers all the bases. Provides great education related to health topics.
Jinlong W.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr Fite is a very caring doctor, and very detailed. I have been with him over 15 years! His office is very impressed too!
Mary Z.
Submitted 08/14/19
Great
Wanda L.
Submitted 08/13/19
No wait. Dr Rao was as attentive and efficient as usual.
Teresa L.
Submitted 08/13/19
Great doctor!! She's a very professional, thorough and caring doctor. I would highly recommend her!
Stephen D.
Submitted 08/07/19
Here is a DOCTOR who knows how to LISTEN !! OUTSTANDING service. Dr. Fite is EXCELLENT !!!
Amelia C.
Submitted 07/12/19
I was very satisfied with my doctor’s visit. Dr. Rao was very attentive and answered all my questions to my satisfaction.
Christopher B.
Submitted 06/28/19
Excellent as always!
James S.
Submitted 06/27/19
It was a follow-up appointment, but Dr. Fite always takes great care to look at my entire health profile.
Francis S.
Submitted 06/24/19
Great Doctor and staff, Vanessa at the dest is awesome, soul
Patrick A.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr Rao is an excellent listener and very thorough.
Carmen D.
Submitted 06/14/19
Promptness, customer service, courteous!!
Ryan B.
Submitted 06/10/19
I would recommend Dr. Rao to anyone I know.
Robert I.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Fite is calm, cool, and collective. He’s systematic and methodical. He takes the time needed to know his patients and to make them comfortable. He diagnoses problems without leaping to the first possible cause. In short, he is uncommonly competent, professionally and otherwise. So far, I rate him *****.
Paul N.
Submitted 05/31/19
Always a great visit at Austin Medical Group with Dr. Fite. The entire staff is friendly and professional.
Irene G.
Submitted 05/30/19
What a wonderful doctor! So professional and caring! Very thorough and extremely thoughtful and insightful! Thank you, Dr. Rao!
Burton S.
Submitted 04/30/19
Very well organized and thorough visit. Covered all items in depth with Dr. Fite during our discussion.
Loren K.
Submitted 04/23/19
Excellent
Joseph J.
Submitted 04/17/19
Fast, efficient and friendly.