Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Austin Medical Group

Family Medicine & Internists located in Austin, TX

36 total reviews

Austin Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph J.
Submitted 04/17/19
Fast, efficient and friendly.
Rhonda B.
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr Rao is the best Dr I could ask for
Jason B.
Submitted 04/12/19
Always prompt and thorough Love this practice
Patricia W.
Submitted 04/10/19
It was great and professional as always.
Shaunyale C.
Submitted 03/25/19
Patient, thorough and professional
Daniel Aaron T.
Submitted 03/24/19
Great doctor and staff is ok. However, there was too much waiting time
Megan M.
Submitted 03/12/19
My experience was great. I was seen almost immediately and Dr. Rao was very attentive. The office space is nice as well as the the office staff.
Annamarie P.
Submitted 03/11/19
I really liked Dr. Rao, I was seen quickly, she listened to everything I had to say and has definitely helped me! I will for sure see her in the future.
Richard L.
Submitted 03/06/19
They saw us same day. Dr Rao gave excellent treatments and teaching for urgent post hospital needs
Halley T.
Submitted 02/19/19
I love working with Dr. Fite he is very patient and I never feel rushed. You can tell Dr. Fite truly cares and you can tell he listens to what your saying. He also is on time most I wait is 5mins. Another thing is he does is when you need a specialist or a referral from him he lets you do the research and once you pick he is on top of getting the referral going.
Dat D.
Submitted 02/19/19
Very professional and caring!
Christopher B.
Submitted 02/01/19
Excellent care as always!
Hazel M.
Submitted 01/22/19
It was a scary experience for me but the staff was excellent and walked me through every step during my procedure . Great bunch of guys.
Sheila S.
Submitted 01/10/19
An amazing doctor and staff.
Tavarius D.
Submitted 01/07/19
Quality care. Quality staff.
Kim B.
Submitted 01/04/19
I love Austin medical group. I see Dr. Rao and I love her. Everyone is so nice
Mark M.
Submitted 12/28/18
Best physician I have ever had!!
Anna Lisa N.
Submitted 12/18/18
Dr. Rao was great at listening to my concerns and compassionate at addressing the issues I’m sensitive about. It was refreshing to feel listened to and not judged.
Sultana S.
Submitted 12/05/18
Professional & thorough annual exam.
Daniel C.
Submitted 11/28/18
Dr. Fite is eminently qualified. His compassion and knowledge are a testament to his professionalism.